It’s Moving Time!

This website and blog, radhikamukherjee.com is moving! Away from WordPress hosting and perhaps even the WordPress community, to set up boldly in the uncharted waters of the World Wide Web!

The reason for the move is two-fold

a) The one-year contract with WordPress is running out.

b) At this stage of my writing career, with one book out and more on the way, I need more functionality from a website. Namely the ability to sell my book/s directly to readers. This applies to photographs as well.

So around the end of May 2016 or the first week of June 2016, my blog posts will no longer appear in your reader or be accessible through tags to the larger wordpress community.

And I am a bit sad about that!

The wordpress community has been so supportive, so generous, that this anxious writer could not possibly have survived the last couple of years without all the ‘likes’ and comments and to and fros.

If you want to keep in touch with my writing-dreaming-photographing journey, I invite you to two venues.

The first is my newsletter, which I currently send out once a month, at the beginning of the month, but which will include important announcements.

You can check out the first edition of the newsletter, right here: Radhika’s Mega May Missive

And Sign-Up Here!

The second way is through WordPress itself. If you scoot over to my Light Under Shadow poetry and photography blog, I promise to post on that blog around once a week.

So there you have it, a change is coming and it’s amazing! I hope to see you there with me! 🙂

2 thoughts on “It’s Moving Time!

Leave a comment! Spark a Conversation!

