Happy NaNoWriMo 2015!

Happy November, writers! It’s that special time of the year again when it’s all about writing and writers: It’s NaNoWriMo 2015 time!

I wanted to wish all the participating writers all the very best. Those 50,000 words are nothing compared to your resolve, passion and enthusiasm. Go and win this thing! (But don’t forget to get some rest, okay?)

So, pounce on that keyboard and mouse, grip the pen and paper – and off we go!

Here’s me raising my cup of hot chocolate to you!

 

chocolate-642965_1280

As for me, I’m not participating formally, but November is definitely writing month for me as well. I intend to complete the book I started in NaNoWriMo 2014 – Rackety and The Beauty Spell, by year-end.

So I’ll be surfacing occasionally to see how y’all are doing and to provide updates on how my informal NaNoWriMo 2015 is going.

Aim: That stratospheric feeling of finally completing a book!

Wish me luck!

Happy Writing! 🙂

Leave a comment! Spark a Conversation!

